Call now : 1-800-394-5530

Place an Order                     orders@tristateoil.com


General Information            info@tristateoil.com


Principal:             J.F Gasquet               jfg@tristateoil.com


Operations:         Jacques Gasquet     jacques@tristateoil.com


Sales:                   Sharrel Lorenzo       slorenzo@tristateoil.com

 

Sales:                   Jeff Guilbeau             jeffg@tristateoil.com


Sales:                   Mark Faurie              mfaurie@tristateoil.com

 

Office Manager:  Jean Cosse                jcosse@tristateoil.com

  

AR /Invoicing:      Karen Mote               kmote@tristateoil.com


Store Controller: Scott Melancon       smelancon@tristateoil.com

Tri-State Oil
129 Chancellor Drive

Belle Chasse, LA  70037

 

Toll Free:  800-394-5530
Local:        504-394-5530
FAX:          504-394-4742

CONTACT US